RIF Identity

RIF Identity — это уровень идентификации в экосистеме RIF, одним из ключевых компонентов которого является служба RNS.

Он предоставит пользователям и узлам унифицированные API и библиотеки для взаимодействия со всеми основными протоколами суверенной идентичности.

RIF Identity предназначен для того, чтобы пользователи могли легко контролировать свои идентификаторы для взаимодействия в децентрализованной экономике, создавая при этом суверенную репутацию, которая позволит им, особенно исключенным из традиционной финансовой системы, участвовать в децентрализованной цифровой экономике будущего.

Основная цель RIF Identity — защитить персональные данные пользователей, предоставив им возможность управлять теми, кто имеет к ним доступ, и предоставляя полный контроль над своей репутацией, чтобы они могли использовать их для взаимодействия с несколькими рынками и платформами со свободой перехода от одного к другому, без потери результатов деятельности, контактов и социальной значимости.

RNS Определение

Служба имен RIF (RNS) — это децентрализованная служба, которая позволяет пользователям получить домен с легко читаемым названием в любом блокчейне. Его можно использовать для идентификации других личных ресурсов, например, платежей, идентификатора, хранилища и контактных данных.

Разработчики RNS Landing

Roadmap

2019 г.
2020 г.
2021 г.
H1
H2
H1 2020 г.
H2 2020 г.
RIF Identity RNS Manager: reboot UX & UI
RIF Identity RIF Identity: Self-Sovereign Identity (SSI) platform MVP

+ Roadmaps

Follow our news!

RIF Directory

RIF Directory is the identity and reputation layer within the RIF ecosystem with RNS as one of its key components.

It will provide users and nodes with unified APIs and libraries to interact with all major self-sovereign identity protocols.

RIF Directory is meant to allow users to easily control their IDs to interact in decentralized economies while building a self-sovereign reputation that will enable users, especially those excluded from the traditional financial system, to participate in the decentralized digital economy of the future.

The main goal of RIF Directory is to protect users’ personal data, empowering them to manage who can access it and giving them full control of their reputation so they can use it to interact with multiple marketplaces and platforms with freedom to move from one to another without losing their track record, contacts and social value.

RNS Definition

RIF Name Service (RNS) is a decentralized service that allows users to have a readable domain in any blockchain. It can be used to identify other personal resources, such as payment, ID, storage or communication addresses.

Developers RNS Landing

Roadmap

2019
2020
2021
Q4
Q1
Q2
2020 Q2
RNS Dynamic resolution

More Roadmaps

Follow our news!